top of page

EXCEEDING.COMMUNITY. AWARENESS.

VERBIER ULTRA

Since 2023

The Verbier Ultra is a magnificent racing weekend administered by the non-profit association ''Les Coureurs UltraSolidaires'', which aims to inspire human beings to surpass themselves and make Verbier and the Val de Bagnes the #1 autumn resort in the world, recognized for its breathtaking trails, its most unique cabins, the warm welcome of its convict community and its local products.

MISSION

Using sport as a vehicle of awareness towards surpassing oneself and one's community.

VISION

Live an ULTRA experience! Offer an UNFORGETABLE weekend for runners, spectators, partners and volunteers. The core value of Verbier Ultra is community, and its vision is to provide an opportunity for all members involved in the success of the event to excel at all levels.

Mask+group-7.jpg

COMMUNITY

The ultra-trail community ? It's like a big family where muddy switchbacks are memories of miles traveled, watch tans are war trophies, and aid stations are parties in the middle of nowhere. Because at the end of the day, it's not just a race, it's a collective adventure where everyone encourages, supports, and exchanges stories as crazy as the trails they travel.

bottom of page

top of page

DÉPASSEMENT.COMMUNAUTÉ. CONSCIENCE. 

VERBIER ULTRA

Depuis 2023

Le Verbier Ultra est un magnifique weekend de course administré par l’association à but non lucrative ‘’Les Coureurs UltraSolidaires’’, qui a pour but d’inspirer l’être humain à se dépasser et faire de Verbier et le Val de Bagnes la station #1 mondiale automnale, reconnu pour ses sentiers à couper le souffle, ses cabanes des plus unique, l’accueil chaleureuse de sa communauté bagnarde et ses produits du terroirs.

MISSION

Utiliser le sport comme véhicule de conscience vers le dépassement soi et de sa communauté.

VISION

Vivre une expérience ULTRA! Offrir un week-end incontournable pour les coureurs, les spectateurs, les partenaires et les bénévoles. La valeur fondamentale du Verbier Ultra est la communauté, et sa vision est d'offrir une opportunité à tous les membres impliqués dans le succès de l'événement d'exceller à tous les niveaux.

Mask+group-7.jpg

COMMUNAUTÉ

La Communauté des ultra-traileurs ? C'est comme une grande famille où les lacets boueux sont des souvenirs de kilomètres parcourus, les bronzages de montre sont des trophées de guerre, et les ravitaillements sont des fêtes improvisées au milieu de nulle part. Parce qu'au bout du compte, ce n'est pas juste une course, c'est une aventure collective où chacun encourage, soutient, et échange des histoires aussi folles que les sentiers qu'ils parcourent.

bottom of page